Members Competition Winners

DateMembers’ Competition for MSR
1960Archie MacPhail
1961Ronald Lawrie
1962Iain MacFadyen
1963James Young
1965Hector MacFadyen
1966Iain MacFadyen
1967Hector MacFadyen
1968John MacFadyen
1969Dugald Ferguson
1970Hector MacFadyen
1981Hugh MacInnes
1982Kenneth MacDonald
1983Barry Donaldson
1984Alfred Morrison
1985Roderick MacLeod
1986Robert Wallace
1989William McCallum
1990Ronald McShannon
1994John Patrick

In 1981, 1982 and 1983 the winners recorded in the minutes do not agree with the dates on the trophy where the winners are listed for 1982, 1983 and 1983 November.